IT STARTS WITH US By GINA FOX, RHINEBECK VILLAGE TRUSTEE

My roots run deep in Rhinebeck. Raising my four children here has allowed me to become deeply invested in the community.

 

I currently serve on the Rhinebeck Cemetery Committee and volunteer at the Church of the Messiah Food Pantry. One of the things that I am most proud of is serving as the only woman on the Board of Trustees in the Village of Rhinebeck.

 

My position enables me to bring a voice to the board for every resident regardless of party, age, or length of time living here. I will continue to bring your concerns forward so we can build a brighter future.

 

I have a long record of prompt responsiveness to my

constituents and I have proven that over the past year. I would love the opportunity to continue to serve the people here in Rhinebeck