Rhinebeck Village Republican caucus results

On January 23, 2016, the Rhinebeck Republican caucus was held for the upcoming Village elections. Two (2) incumbents, Scott Cruikshank and Sean Kemp, were endorsed as the candidates for 2-year term Village Trustee positions. Sheryl Monaco was endorsed as the candidate for a 1-year term Village Trustee position. I am very pleased to announce that we have three (3) well qualified candidates who are eager to serve the best needs of our community upon their election.


Bruce Washburn


Rhinebeck Republican Committee Chairman


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.