Rhinebeck Town Hall Swearing In Ceremony for Elected Officials

All are invited to Rhinebeck Town Hall on Wednesday, December 30th at 4:30 pm for the Swearing In Ceremony for Rhinebeck Town Assessors Emery Ruger, Bill McGann and Jennifer Mund, Board Members Allan Scherr and Ed Roberts, Highway Superintendent Barry Sherrod, and Supervisor Elizabeth Spinzia.  Justice John Kane will officiate, and we all look forward to seeing you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.