Election Results


Democratic candidates Brant Neuneker and Terry Gipson won two seats on the
Rhinebeck village board, beating out incumbent Svend Beecher. The other seat became open when Barbara Kraft, a current trustee, decided not to run for re-election.

 Here are the unofficial results: Brant Neunenker, 372; Terry Gipson, 331;
Svend Beecher, 297.