Rhinebeck announces scholar athletes

RHINEBECK — Stephen Boucher, athletic director at Rhinebeck High School, has announced that 41 students have been named members of the Mid-Hudson Athletic League All Academic Team.

The members of the MHAL All Academic Team are:

Girls soccer — Taylor Gagliardi, Christine Hatter, Meredith Mimoso, Moira Nugent, Sarah Turpin and Clara Woolner.

Boys soccer — Reed Fox, Eric Grim, Tim Henke, Ben Hoynes, Joe Kupiec, Dan Lehan and Andrew McGettrick.

Golf — Louis Berger, Patrick Bergin, Matt Booz, Christian Coratti and Steve Matthews.

Football — Alex Newman and Mark Scott.

Field hockey — Zuleima Cabrera, Samantha Chestney, Jocelyn Ely, Gwen Gideon, Jayne Graffam, Marcia Lee and Briana Santo.

Boys cross country — Adam Baker, Dylan Nowik, Casimir Wills and Zak Wills.

Girls cross country — Anna Clark and Carol Tyson.

Volleyball — Katie Braggins, Serana Ferrari, Alex Hammond, Allyson Kristofik, Pauline Kufner, Amy Mandigo, Megan Michie and Olivia Rogine.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.