Bulkeley announces top 2nd quarter pupils

RHINEBECK – Bulkeley Middle School has announced its “A” honor roll for the second quarter of the 2009-10 school year.

Grade 8: David Britton, Samantha Cassata, Andrew Chardavoine, Victoria A. Cordisco, Jeffrey Cotter, Bridget Cunningham, Catherine Ely, Alexandra Gay, Carolyn Goldstone, Lauren Heller, Meredith Mimoso, Alex Newman, Sean Phelan, Eric Rosenzweig, Ariana Saxon, Sam Tigges and Matilda J. Tucker.

Grade 7: Marissa N. Cascio, Rebecca Gausepohl, Christine Hatter, Nicholas B. Hoynes, Kristoff A. Lalicki, Emily McGettrick, Kai Naor, Sonja L. Reichelt, Briana Santo, Alexander Slayton, Brandt Slayton, Emily J. Sullivan and Carol Tyson.

Grade 6: Anna Charny, Ian Katomski, Anna G. McNulty, Mika Naor, Eric Rodriquez, Andrew Rosenzweig and Eleanor Teahan.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.