Omega Family Week: August 7–12, 2011—Rhinebeck Campus

Omega Family Week offers kids and parents something rare: a unique balance of time together and time apart so that everyone can have fun, learn, explore, and make new friends. We invite veteran Family Weekers back to continue in the creation of an extended family, and welcome new families to join us.

What People are Saying About Omega Family Week

“Omega Family Week is the only vacation we go on and it is the highlight of our year. We love being able to spend quality time together as a family away from TV and computers, and we love being in a healthy environment with other families that share our value systems.”

“I learned a lot, laughed a lot, and felt such love. Omega Family Week is a magical time. Omega has created something truly special.”

“I attended a workshop during Omega Family Week as a single person. The first day I felt sad and lonely but by the end of the week, I felt like I had a huge family and I would come back during Omega Family Week anytime!”

Read On: http://eomega.org/omega/visitors/family-week/